Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
2021 Graduate Mentoring Awards Ceremony
Join us for a virtual ceremony celebrating the 2021 recipients of the Graduate Division's Carol D. Soc Distinguished Graduate Student Mentoring Awards and the Graduate Assembly's Faculty Mentor Awards, listed below.

UC Berkeley students, faculty, and staff are invited to attend, as well as friends and associates of the award recipients.

If you require accommodations in order to fully participate, please reach out to with as much advance notice as possible and at least 7-10 days in advance of the event.

2021 Carol D. Soc Distinguished Graduate Student Mentoring Awards
Early-Career Faculty Winner
Mahasin Mujahid, Lillian E. I. and Dudley J. Aldous Chair in the School of Public Health, Associate Professor of Epidemiology

Late-Career Faculty Winner
Penny Edwards, Associate Professor, South and Southeast Asian Studies

2021 Graduate Assembly Faculty Mentor Awards
Timothy Bowles, Assistant Professor, Environment Science, Policy, and Management
Drew Jacoby-Senghor, Assistant Professor, Haas School of Business
Maria Mavroudi, Professor, History

Apr 2, 2021 01:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Co-sponsored by the Graduate Division and the Graduate Assembly.
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: UC Berkeley Graduate Division.