Meeting Register Page

This meeting is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Teaching East Asia in the Humanities
Session 1: April 24, PST 3:00-4:30 PM | EST 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Session 2: April 24, PST 5:00-6:30 PM | EST 8:00 PM-9:30 PM
Session 3: April 25, PST 3:00-5:00 PM | EST 6:00 PM-8:00 PM

(For additional details, visit www.teachinghumanities.com)
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Nicholas Constantino.